Get a slice of Ibiza with Sven Vath's 2-disc "The Sound of the 14th Season" compilation

The legendary techno ambassador Sven Vath is set to release an epic 2-disc compilation featuring the best sounds that Ibiza has to offer on November 22nd that features artists such as Len Faki, Ricardo Villalobos, The Third Man, and so much more. Check out the short but excellent video teaser:

Here's a 24 minute preview of the upcoming release on Soundcloud:

Full tracklisting:  

CD 1

1. Isolée - Allowance
2. Lusine – Lucky (Jeremy Greenspan Remix)
3.  The Mole - Lockdown Party (Sprinkles' Crossfaderama)
4. Ricardo Villalobos - Arild
5. Markus Fix - Wanna Let You Go
6. Renato Figoli - Underpool (Losoul Remix)
7. Victor Shan - How You Want It
8. The Superior Inferior - Echelon XIII (John Heckle's Interpretation 1)
9. Daniel Stefanik - Confidence (Adam Port Remix)
10. Soy Mustafa - Bug In The Bassbin
11. Gebrüder Teichmann feat. Foremost Poets - Time's Almost Up (Losoul's Altered Poetry Version)
12. The Third Man - Double Dawn

CD 2

1.  Henrik Schwarz - Take Words In Return (Return Version)
2.  Ten Walls – Gotham
3. DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold Remix)
4. Matt John - The Keys
5. Butch - Desert Storm
6.  Roman Flügel - More Is Not Enough (Heaven or Hell?)
7. Makam - Lion King
8. wAFF - BeatMakerZ
9. Nihad Tule  - Shatter
10. Psyk - Arcade
11. Developer - Drive Themes
12. Len Faki & Johannes Heil  - The Octopuss

The Sound of the 14th Season will be available for purchase on  

CDN$ 27.81
By Sound of the 14th Season