Ultra Music Festival 2017 Resistance live sets in HD

Besides the main Ultra live channel, the Resistance stage got their own live feed that broadcast every set from the beautiful spider stage. If you're looking for that underground vibe fix, then look no farther than the list below. There are so many live sets available that it will take you a week or two to be fully versed on what went down at Resistance. 

Stephan Bodzin (Best Resistance set of 2017)

Nicole Moudaber

Hot Since 82


Jamie Jones B2B Seth Troxler

Eats Everything

wAFF B2B Nathan Barato

Patrick Topping


Josefin Rosen

Elio Riso




Matthias Tanzmann




Be-At-TV have done an amazing job with this year's Resistance coverage, make sure to subscribe to watch even more underground sets. Click here to subscribe now

Ultra Music Festival 2017 live sets in HD

Last weekend was intense. Whether you were there live or at home streaming, the entire 3-day Ultra experience was jammed packed with 12 hours plus of live sets a day. There was so much going on that it was virtually impossible to have seen every set live or on stream. Here is a list of all of the Ultra 2017 live sets available in HD from official sources to help you catch up on what you have missed out. 

Afrojack (Best set of Ultra 2017)

Armin Van Buuren

Nicky Romero

Don Diablo




Axwell Λ Ingrosso

Important note: Not every artist has had the opportunity to post their Ultra 2017 yet, make sure to check back later this week for a part 2 on this post. 

Ultra day 3 live stream schedule (Main stream + Resistance + ASOT)

The final day of the Ultra Music Festival from Miami is upon us, and here's the schedule/links so you won't miss a single second of the action: 

Main Channel

Click to zoom

Tune in here: 


  • 3:30 pm - wAFF b2b Nathan Barato
  • 4:30PM - Patrick Topping
  • 5:30PM - Jackmaster
  • 6:30PM - Stephan Bodzin
  • 7:30PM - Eats Everything
  • 8:55PM - Seth Troxler
  • 9:55 - Close - Jamie Jones

Resistance stage live feed can be found here: 


You can catch Sander, Vini Vici, Armin, and NWYR on the main feed, but if you want to listen to the full show uninterrupted, click on the link below to listen to ASOT radio: 

EDM Canada will be live tweeting throughout the Ultra live stream, make sure to follow the account by clicking here