Win an advanced copy of Trance Nation compilation mixed by Simon Patterson!

On  April 5th the Ministry of Sound will be releasing their next edition of the Trance Nation compilation and they have invited none other than red hot trance artist Simon Patterson to put it together. Simon Patterson currently has a huge streak on Beatport with 17 in a row #1 tracks, making him one of the most successful trance producers in the world today. 

Trance Nation will be a 2 disc compilation composed of 36 tracks with 7 exclusives that includes his own production cheekily called "Drop The Bass", give it a listen:  

EDM Canada is giving the chance to a lucky winner to get a hard copy of Trance Nation mixed by Simon Patterson! The winner will get their copy sent to them directly by mail. All you have to do is get on Twitter, follow EDM Canada's main Twitter account (@edm_canada) and tweet the following: 

Win yourself a hard copy of Trance Nation mixed by @Sipatterson! Simply follow @edm_canada + RETWEET this to enter! 

The contest starts now and will end on Wednesday, March 25th at 3 pm EST. The winner will be selected randomly - best of luck!

Note: The contest winner must give me their address for home delivery of Trance Nation. Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. If the potential winner does not answer the direct message on time, a new winner will be selected. 

Full Tracklist: 


01: Tyler Michaud - Life In The Breakdown Lane [New School Recordings]
02: Kyfu - Future Past [Enhanced]
03: James Harcourt - Nutation [Twisted Frequency Recordings]
04: Alistair Albrecht ft Matt Heanes - Once More (Vocal Mix) [Muskox Records]
05: Pete K - Beyond [Intricate Records]
06: Arjonas - Symbols [Uplifting Music]
07: Jamie Walker - Rojo [Outburst Records]
08: Hard Fi - Fire In The House (Simon Patterson Remix) [Warners]
09: Alex Di Stefano – I’ve Got The Power [Outburst Records]
10:Future Disciple - The Mayans Are Coming Back [Perfecto Fluoro]
11: Harper & Green - Lost [Perfecto Records]
12: Extravagance SL - Tama [Vandit Records]
13: Paul Oakenfold ft. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) (Perfecto)
14: Simon Patterson ft. Sarah Howells - Dissolve [Armada Music)
15: Tempo Giusto - Benzin [Lange Recordings]
16: Johnny Yono - Poison Whispers [Perfecto Records]
17: Sean Tyas – Da Doo Da Dah [Black Hole]
18: Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Remix) [Universal]


01: Gaudium - Wrong Theory [Iboga Records]
02: Angry Man & Harmonic Rush - Purple Haze [Perfecto Records]
03: Sonic Element - Evolve [Borderline]
04: Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold [Perfecto]
05: Runa vs. In Progress - Saam (Under This Remix) [Expand Records]
06: Reverse - Ultima [Komplex Sounds]
07: Astrix - Sapana [Fine Play]
08: Magnus - Neon Division [Exclusive]
09: Simon Patterson - Drop The Bass [Exclusive]
10: Angry Man – Night Crawler [Perfecto Fluoro]
11: Eddie Bitar vs Fady & Mina – Shamiram (Extended Mix) [Exclusive]
12: Harmonic Rush - The Acid Test [Perfecto Records]
13: Simon Bostock ft. Becca White - When We Collide (Club Mix) [Monster]
14: XGenic & Proyal - Ganges [Exclusive]
15: Simon Patterson - Whites of Her Eyes [Perfecto Fluoro]
16: Simon Patterson Ft. Lucy Pullin - The One [Armada Music]
17: Simon Patterson & Matt Adey - Time Stood Still [Armada]
18: Oleg Byonic - Lyra (Green Morning)