Yellow Claw released their debut album and it's available for streaming right now

Yellow Claw, the trap trio from the Netherlands, have released their debut album today called Blood For Mercy. The album is 16 tracks long and sports big collaborations including with Tiesto, Flux Pavillion, Blood Diamond, and more. The album is a mix of trap, bass, hardstyle and laced with vocals in almost every track. You can stream the album below. 

If you want to buy the album, click here for more information