Listen to Avicii's latest album

Last Friday Avicii released his second studio album Stories, an LP filled with 14 brand new originals. It's hard to follow up on the smash success of True but at the very least the Swedish artist attempts to give us several new vocal driven tracks that are easy to digest. Just in case you haven't yet listened to his brand new sounds, Avicii is currently hosting the entire album on Youtube, check it out: 

1. Waiting For Love

2. Talk To Myself

3. Touch Me

4. Ten More Days

5. For A Better Day

6. Borken Arrows

7. True Believer

8. City Lights

9. Pure Grinding

10. Sunset Jesus

11. Can't Catch Me

12. Somwhere In Stockholm

13. Trouble

14. Gonna Love Ya

To buy Stories, click here