Hardstyle: Listen to The Polar Express by James Bayliss (April mix)

The April edition of The Polar Express by Calgary's own James Bayliss is now available for your listening pleasure, enjoy: 

James Bayliss will be playing at the Bass Arena massive on May 2nd at the Shaw Conference Centre in Edmonton. Click here for more information.

Full tracklist: 

01. Adamo Fiscella - Believe In Me
02. Mike Hawkins - We Got Soul But Were Not Soldiers (Shawn Frank 25k Edit)
03. Tiesto vs Armin Van Buuren & W&W vs. Dirty South vs. GTA & Digital Lab & Hendrix - Hit The D# (Triarchy Edit)
04. Armin Van Buuren & Ferry Corsten vs Conjure One - Tears From The Brute
05. Bass Modulators - Let Me See Ya
06. Crystal Lake - Welcome To The Zoo
07. Headhunterz & Audiofreq - Breakout
08. Noisecontrollers - Waves 2
09. Audiotricz ft. John Harris - Momentum
10. Noisecontrollers - Faster & Further Remix
11. Omegatypez - Good Love
12. Frontliner - Somebody Say Yeah
13. Rebourne & Neilio - Reality
14. Mekanikal - 4.1.R D.R.O.P