Armin Van Buuren and Ryan Hemsworth win Juno awards

 (Source: Armin FB)

(Source: Armin FB)

The Juno Awards awarded 87.2% of the awards yesterday night in Winnipeg according to the Toronto Star, and thankfully two artists from the electronic dance music world have won Juno Awards: 

Dance Recording of the year: Armin van Buuren & Trevor Guthrie, “This Is What It Feels Like.”

Electronic album of the year: Ryan Hemsworth, Guilt Trips.

Congratulations to Armin Van Buuren (+ Trevor Guthrie) and Ryan Hemsworth for their Juno Awards! 

(Source: Toronto Star)