Listen to brand new Skrillex on Alien Ride!

Skrillex – Recess (Official Tracklist):
1. All Is Fair In Love And Brostep with Ragga Twins
2. Recess with Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop and Michael Angelakos
3. Stranger with KillaGraham from Milo & Otis and Sam Dew
4. Try It Out (Neon Mix) with Alvin Risk
5. Coast Is Clear with Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment
6. Dirty Vibe with Diplo, G-Dragon from BigBang and CL from 2NE1
7. Ragga Bomb with Ragga Twins
8. Doompy Poomp
9. FucK That
10. Ease My Mind with Niki And The Dove
11. Fire Away with Kid Harpoon

(Nest HQ)



Rejoice Skrillex fans, we are finally getting to hear brand new original tracks from Sonny after a long long wait! If you download the app Alien Ride (available on ios and Android), you can now listen to "All Is Fair In Love And Brostep" - a track that will be featured in Skrillex' upcoming "Recess" album. 

What's also exciting is that there are possibly 3 more countdowns that will happen on the Alien Ride app which could very well mean that we'll be hearing a total of 4 brand new tracks shortly. If you have access to the app, get it now because  "All Is Fair In Love And Brostep" and all of the other tracks will be available for streaming only for a limited amount of time!

Today is a great day to be a Skrillex fan. 

Update 12: Once the final track from "Recess" was available for streaming, the app gave a link to an iTunes page which revealed that Skrillex' upcoming album will come out on March 18th! Click here to pre-order.

Update 1: 

The second track is unlocked and it's the title track of the new album "Recess". 



Update 2: 3rd track is unlocked and it's called "Stranger"



Update 3: 3 new alien countdowns have appeared. Skrillex might be putting the entire "Recess" album on for streaming tonight. 

Update 4: Next track reveal is Skrillex x Alvin Risk - "Try It Out" (Neon Mix) - We already know this track but it's still great and a good addition to the album. 



Update 5: Next track is Skrillex' collaboration with Chance The Rapper titled "Coast Is Clear"



Update 6: Next track reveal is called "Dirty Vibe"

Update 7: "Ragga Bomb" is the next track reveal. It goes hard. 

Update 8: Next up is "Doompy Poomp" 

Update 9: "F**k That" is the next track. 2 more to go!

Update 10: "Easy My Mind" - People on Twitter are already calling it the next Cinema. 

Update 11: Last track from "Recess" is called "Fire Away".