Dim Mak Records gives away 9 tracks for 200k Facebook friends

Dim Mak Records is celebrating its 18th year anniversary, their 500th release, and 200,000 "likes" with a special 9 track pack as a free download on their Facebook page. 

Here's the tracklist: 

1. Proxy - "Dance In the Dark"
2. The Partysquad & The Death Set feat. Diplo - "P.O.V. 2.0"
3. All Leather - "Mystery Meat" (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
4. Fischerspooner - "Supply & Demand"
5. Scanners - "Lowlife" (LA Riots Remix)
6. Weird Science - "Haus of Cards"
7. Keys N Krates - "Ratchet Hoe$"
8. Autoerotique - "Asphyxiation"
9. Clockwork - "Tremor" (Hardwell Rambo Edit)

To get all of these tracks for free, click here. (Requires a "like" to download)