Listen to the full RL Grime "Void" album on Pitchfork right now

RL Grime just put the full Void album up for advance listening on Pitchfork, click here to listen now! 

Tracklist: (Found on Mixmag)

1. Always
2. Danger (feat. Boys Noize)
3. Scylla
4. Kingpin (feat. Big Sean)
5. Valhalla (feat. Djemba Djemba)
6. Let Go (Interlude)
7. Core
8. Monsoon
9. Reminder (feat. How To Dress Well)
10. Site Zero / The Vault
11. Julia
12. Golden State

The full album is out on November 17th.