Calvin Harris to collaborate with Gwen Stefani, Ellie Goulding + more for his upcoming album

Calvin Harris is continuing the hype train for his upcoming album "Motion", set to be released early next month (November 4th). Today's news item consists of his full tracklist for "Motion", which will feature collaborations with the likes of Gwen Stefani, Ellie Goulding, Haim, Tinashe, and Big Sean. Calvin will also be making a few brand new vocal tracks as well. Check out the full tracklist below: 

1 - “Faith”
2 - “Under Control” (with Alesso, feat. Hurts)
3 - “Blame” (feat. John Newman)
4 - “Love Now” (feat. All About She)
5 - “Slow Acid”
6 - “Outside” (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7 - “It Was You” (with Firebeatz)
8 - “Summer”
9 - “Overdrive” (with Ummet Ozcan)
10 - “Ecstasy” (feat. Hurts)
11 - “Pray To God” (feat. Haim)
12 - “Open Wide” (feat. Big Sean)
13 - “Together” (feat. Gwen Stefani)
14 - “Burnin” (with R3hab)
15 - “Dollar Signs” (feat. Tinashe)

(Source: Stereogum, via Spin)