Trance: Listen to Elements Vol. 2 mixed by Ottawa's Calgar C

If you like to hear a nice uplifting trance mix then listen in on this 2 hour mix by Ottawa's own Calgar C as he presents "Elements Vol. 2" for your listening pleasure on Soundcloud:

If you want to download this set now, click here.

Full tracklist:

David Berkeley – George Square (Steve Brian’s Ocean influence mix)
Solis & Sean Truby – Closer To The Earth (Original mix)
Ferry Tayle, Darren Porter – Neptunes Siren (Original mix)
Os Digitalistas – Colour My Eyes (Original mix)
Armin Van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting for the Night (Beat Service Remix)
BT feat. Jes – Every Other Way (Calgar C Remix)
Max Graham feat. Alana Aldea – Where You Are (Original mix)
Andy Moor feat. Betsie Larken – Love Again ( Original mix)
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea – Heal This Empty Heart (Original mix)
Ashai – The Untold Story ( Mobil Remix)
Solarstone – Seven Cities (Thomas Datt Remix)
Calgar c – Karma (Original Mix)
The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove – Anywhere With You ( Solarstone Pure mix)
Ronksi Speed, John O’Callaghan – Sincerely Jors
Suncatcher feat. Aneym – Together Again (Original mix)
Talla 2XLC feat. Skye – Rise ( Photographer Remix)
Ferrin & Morris – Arizona ( Josh Ferrin Remix)
Araya, Mark Dreamer -Cirle Of Peace (Moonsouls Remix)
Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel ( John O’Callaghan Remix)