Diplo announces new "Revolution" EP + 2 track previews

Diplo has just announced over at Pitchfork his new EP which will be called "Revolution", here's the tracklist:

  • Biggie Bounce [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
  • Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai]
  • Crown [ft. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF]
  • Rock Steady [ft. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B]
  • Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai] (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
  • Biggie Bounce [ft. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas] (TWRK Remix)

You can preview 2 of the tracks from the upcoming EP below:  

 "Revolution" is expected to be released on October 8th.