Ottawa's Escapade Music Festival has announced their phase 1 lineup

The Escapade Music Festival, Ottawa's yearly EDM festival, is set to take place on June 29th - 30th at the RA Centre, only minutes away from Ottawa's downtown core. The long anticipated phase 1 lineup was revealed earlier today and it includes:

(VIA @EscapadeMF)

Full Phase 1 lineup: Tiesto, Steve Angello, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Arty, Mark Knight, Chus + Ceballos, Krewella, 3LAU, Rusko, UMEK, Bingo Players, Candyland, AN21 & Max Vangeli, Seven Lions, and Benny Benassi.

Note: Tiesto will be playing a special show on Canada Day at a limited capacity venue.

Judging from the Phase 1 lineup alone, this year's Escapade Music Festival has the potential to be even bigger and better than last year's event. General tickets will be available for sale soon.