Osheaga 2013 lineup is revealed

Osheaga, the music festival that takes place from August 2-4 in Montreal, has released the majority of their festival lineup:

The EDM portion of the lineup includes: Pretty Lights, Porter Robinson, Baauer, Tommy Trash, Disclosure, Gramatik, A Tribe Called Red, Jackmaster, and MNDR.

The official trailer is a lot of fun to watch, check it out: 

A 3 day festival pass starts at $235 and goes on sale on March 15th at noon. Click here for more information.